Just a Little Cheater Post

Due to the end-of-the-school-year-ness that’s been cosuming me these days, I’ve been having trouble keeping up with my blogging!!

So…does it count that I read this article (one on a long list of articles…),:

Online Education: Study Shows Social Networking a Boon for Education

and made a super awesome comment on it about the blog my kids used this year to create an online publication with a profession author on the other side of the globe??!  (I think that totally counts!…)

Here’s what all their blogging eventually led to…

Grammarman Travels to Guatemala

and the story behind how it happened:

Just a Simple Comic

Enjoy!!

One response to “Just a Little Cheater Post

  1. Pingback: Just a Little Cheater Post

Leave a Reply

